Support

+92-310-126-2010

support@xeces.com

Billing

+92-310-126-2010

billing@xeces.com

Live chat with us

+92-310-126-2010

Get in touch with us!

Contact us for any question regarding our services and/or general information:

Contact Us
Sending

General Contacts

General Information: info@xeces.com
Sales: sales@xeces.com
Project Management: projects@xeces.com
Abuse: abuse@xeces.com
Customer Service: customerservice@xeces.com
Marketing: marketing@xeces.com

Address

XECES
Plot # 1-K-4, Gulzar Center, 2nd Floor
Flat # 12, Nazimabad # 1
Karachi – Pakistan

© 2017 XECES. All rights reserved.

Click Me